First iPad Post

Well, I am blogging live from my iPad! I will be writing a full review in a couple of weeks, but I want to take it with me on TDY and try out the 3G first. So far, I love it 🙂 I have used Netflix more in the last few days than since I signed up 5 months ago. A lot of it has to do with the size of the iPad; it makes it such a great bed/couch companion.

Things are going well otherwise. I also need to post summaries of my last couple of classes (we have been focus on parables). I hope to have them up in the next couple of days.

If you have any questions about the iPad that you want me to answer, just post a comment!

One Response to First iPad Post

  1. Kim says:

    Although I personally wouldn’t buy one, congrats on getting ur IPad! Im sure it will be useful when you are in Louisiana!

Leave a Reply

