On The Road Again

Well, I’m sitting here at Newark airport, so I figured I’d write a post. I’m on the road again, this time to Louisiana and the area I’m going to is pretty remote. It is a group of us going though, so will be fun. Kim, if you are reading this, I’ll be sure to drink a sweet tea for you! 🙂

Went to Philly yesterday for the day with my hon; we had a great time. Met up with her college friend Mayra and her bf Chris for lunch, then took in some of the historical things Philadelphia has to offer (National Constitution Center, Liberty Bell, Penn Landing, Old City, Drexxel, among others) and them finished the night eating at a Cuban restaurant.

I supplied to Jess all the pictures I took since she is better at getting pictures posted. 🙂 Once she puts them up I’ll provide the link.

Almost time to board, catch you later!

One Response to On The Road Again

  1. Kim says:

    Thanks Dan and make sure you arrange for individual checks at the table…LOL Take care and have a safe trip to and back. Tell the guys I said HI!

Leave a Reply

